Manscaped Reviews

4.4

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

35

4

icon

3

3

icon

1

2

icon

1

1

icon

5

84 %

reviewers recommend

Manscaped

Note: The star rating (4.4 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Manscaped?

45 Customer Reviews

by Terri300

Sep 17, 2022

The shavers are good

The shavers are good. Made well. The underwear material good but the quality of workmanship is bad, I will not be buying any of them. Really disappointed.

by Kenzi464

Sep 16, 2022

Still bleeding

Bought the version 4. With just the razor and no guard you will bleed. And if you have ever cut your junk it bleeds LOTS.
With the shortest guard on it works ok but save some money and get a normal electric razor for half the price.

by Teresa772

Sep 16, 2022

Two groomers, no regrets

I have purchase the weed wacker and the lawn mower 3.0. I am pleased to announce that these are the first male grooming products I have used that do not nick or cut “the boys”. Sharp, quiet…excellent!

by Castro169

Sep 16, 2022

Crop Reviver

I am not someone that believes in manscaping, all natural here, however I love the Crop Reviver. I use it daily as if it was a cologne for my family jewels. I keep a bottle on my night stand to keep it handy at all times.

by Kennedy

Sep 16, 2022

All around superior male grooming

Manscaped products are perfect for male hygiene. As an older man, I naturally had unruly and overgrown body hair where it was not needed. The lawnmower and weed wacker sure came in handy to trim my forest of fur. The deoderant and refresher products are very useful, and I am able to clean my lower extremities well with the body wash. Now I can do it in the shower instead of the tub! How 'bout that? Simply put, these products are worth every penny. Guess what my son is getting for Christmas.

by Arnold Sims

Sep 15, 2022

Best Shaver Around

Great shaver all around. Out of all the shavers I’ve used this one takes the books. Love the features it has like a flashlight and being able to use it in the shower!

by Carlos388

Sep 15, 2022

Best products, better life!

As an individual who sweats heavily, and is fragrent in the worst of ways, ive tried many store and name brand deoderants and body washes. But it never seemed to do the trick. And I always seemed to feel dirty despite having just bathed. I've never been more satisfied in a product as manscaped. Not only do the scents, smell amazing and last all day, it compliments the clean freshness of the body soap. Gone are the days of caking on generic brand deodorizer and hoping it doesn't stain my shirts. Nor will I smell like every teenage male I went to school with. Confidence up, I feel clean, I smell clean, and feel like a MAN

by Noelle B.

Sep 15, 2022

Great experience and great products

They make great products! The law mower is easy to use and simple to clean. While I haven't used ask their products yet, I will be exploring their catalog to see what other products would be nice to have at my reach.

by Joanne Kim

Sep 15, 2022

Cannot say enough about this Company I…

Cannot say enough about this Company I love their products especially especially the crop duster and the ball deodorant preserver !! My lady loves the smell of all their s*** on my business! Thanks everyone for your hard work to make such an amazing product

by Ross886

Sep 15, 2022

Shaver cologne

First of all I have their shaver I use in shower and man that thing is awesome! It trim easy no cuts or bruises. Love the light to see up close too. Definitely would recommend and I also have their cologne and it smells wonderful. I always get compliments. I bought two bottles one I got on sale, the sent is very nice and not overwhelming like others. Would recommend the shaver, the cologne and any of their products to anybody. It’s top notch!

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!

Q:

GOOD MORNING, CAN YOU TELL ME IF THE BLADES FOR THE LAWN MOWER 3.0 ARE THE SAME FOR THE LAWN MOWER 4.0? THANK YOU DON CONSTANCE

Answer This Question

Q:

What is the return policy? I would like a number to call to talk to a rep. Or do I need to talk to the better business about returning product?

Answer This Question

Q:

Ordered 6 days ago said it would be expedited shipping still no info if it has even been shipped tried to contact multiple times Order 1266003

A:

It takes some time because of covid. Don't worry it will come.

by Edward Gomez - January 16, 2021

A:

I would say its because of Covid19. Alot of things are delayed, not the company's fault.

by Gerald Hanson - September 21, 2020

A:

It took over two weeks to get mine but it did come and it's good.

by Dunn - September 16, 2020

Answer This Question

View All Answers

Q:

How long will it take for me to receive my order? I places on the 16th and there's no way to track it as far as I can see.

A:

If u contact MANSCAPED on Instagram or Facebook they will get back to you within minutes.

by Jackie506 - January 25, 2021

A:

I've been waiting 6 weeks and no one will respond to me so... who knows how long it will take!

by Lucille S. - December 03, 2020

A:

I ordered my package on the 29th of September and got it on the 9th of October. To be honest, with COVID, and the company depending on outsourced production (I believe, not sure if true), it may take up to 2 weeks.

by Clarence M. - October 19, 2020

Answer This Question

View All Answers

Q:

I placed an order three days ago and can not get any notification as to when my order will be delivered?? order number 1158603

A:

Just be patient. Order will come. Sometimes it takes longer due to various couriers and country's it needs to go through. Mine came faster then expected. Ordered September 1st, received it on September 13th

by Harry668 - September 22, 2021

A:

Took me over two weeks but it did come. I only knew it was coming because I have informed delivery with usps. They suck at customer service but product is great

by Wade501 - September 16, 2020

A:

I experienced the same thing and these people are a joke and just want your money

by Adam - May 13, 2020

Answer This Question

View All Answers

icon

255 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon